Com(e) bat to me!

Combat shoes, only freaks wear them, right? Right…?
Well, if that is true, I want to belong to the freaks. Some research learnt me that combats can be very nice. Like these hysterical shoes:

I think they will make your foot look smaller, which is a good thing, because combatstyle shoes make your feet look bigger. Therefore: *like*. And it doesn’t matter if you loose some studs. These deserve to look worn, it will make them even better.
Combatlike heels also exist:

Pretty nice, but the combatspirit is fading here already.
While searching on Google (Google’s 13th birthday today!) for ‘combat shoes’, this was one of the offered pictures:

To secure peace is to prepare war, Metallica has warned us. (Metallica again?! Yes, get over it)
Back to the combats. You might have to search a little, but you will be rewarded.
Fashion Combat Boots For Women

There are also some extreme combats:

If you are a little angry at me now, I can’t blame you. Why could you be angry? Because I’m not getting to the point. None of these are the real combats. I know, I know. Don’t be angry though. Here they are!

I even did the effort to make them links, all of them, so you can click on the pictures if you want more information.
And now I really must go shopping, I think I need some combats…

Next Post
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Some of those boots are utterly mental. The big, tall ones could only be worn by a millipede, surely?

    Reply
  2. I’m not too keen on any of these shoes. I’m a size three to a four, so I don’t need to care too much about how clumsy or big the shoes are.
    But I still couldn’t wear them.
    If you are small in height then the long boots will swamp you for sure.
    I agree though that the top ones would make your feet look smaller but I’m just not a fan of too many studs on a shoe lol. =-)

    Reply
    • Yes, there are quite much studs on it… :). It’s been a while ago since I wrote this, and I must admit I wouldn’t wear any of those shoes after all. Some people can wear them beautifully, but I prefer more feminine shoes, I think.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

