Liebster Blog Award ended up here!

What’s that…?
That is the Liebster Blog Award! Oh yes, my dears, this blog’s been nominated by Becoming Bitter, a fantastic death eater girl, and Michael Cargill, a fantastic bald guy. *kiss*

In order to officially get this award, I must nominate other people/blogs. So let’s see. Who deserves to get forced to put a heart on his/her blog?
(A heart. A red one. With the word ‘liebster’ in front of it, which means dearest. Oh yeah!)
Let’s see. I suspect you all from visiting this blogs already, but still.

Sparklebumps – because she sparkles, duh. She deserves the heart because she is so amusing.
Mooselicker – because he licks mooses… and next to that, he can write a long and funny post about trite things. Such a talent.
Motherventing – she’s the mother of a child and a blog, which she combines in the best way.
Brainrants – army male whose site uses only free-range, organic electrons- what do you want more? He never runs out of inspiration. He’ll make you laugh out loud.
Breezyk – somehow, she seems to be like us. A bit different, though, so go and check her blog.
Lily in Canada – she doesn’t really like to be there, but it’s a source of great posts.

That’s it, people! Let’s drink something to this wonderful experience. Cheers!

Leave a comment

17 Comments

  1. You’re the sweetest!

    Never knew M. Cargill was bald. I think I like him more.

    Reply
  2. Yay, I got a kiss from two random females at once.

    Motherventing is insane, you should see her on Twitter.

    Reply
  3. THANKS! I love getting awards šŸ˜€ Esp from two delightful random beauties such as yourselves.And don’t listen to Master Cargill, I am the model of restraint and decorum on Twitter. Cough.

    Reply
  4. I am forever cheered up! Until I go outside and realize that I still live in Canada…
    Lots of love!

    Reply
  5. Thank you for this. I appreciate it!

    Reply
  6. Becoming Bitter

     /  November 21, 2011

    *Claps* Job well done RFB!

    Reply
    • Thank you :). Getting the award really made my day! You get an extra kiss for nominating us. Oh, and I saw your house today, I think. At least the body was still there. Tomorrow I’ll pass by.

      Reply
  7. Thanks for the links!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

