Q&A: the poor have it, the rich need it, if you eat it you’ll die…

On Motherventing’s demand, I have a new riddle for you! You may guess for the real answer, you may make up your own,doesn’t matter. The one who’s right will be honoured, but the one who makes me laugh out loud will be treated equally. So have a guess!

It is greater than God and more evil than the devil. The poor have it, the rich need it and if you eat it you’ll die. What is it?

When I reveal the answer, I’ll also reveal the site I got this from. Now, shoot!

 

Leave a comment

21 Comments

  1. Becoming Bitter

     /  November 24, 2011

    Hop on over to my blog Miss RFB, you got another award.

    Reply
  2. Becoming Bitter

     /  November 24, 2011

    The answer is nothing. Make you laugh? Hmm… that’s Kinky and Moose’s job. Didn’t we already make you laugh with our heartfelt letters?

    Reply
  3. A diet of maggot and chips?

    Reply
  4. Becoming Bitter

     /  November 24, 2011

    Yay! Btw, what did you think of my new banners?

    PS. I love how I’m asking you about my blog on yours. I gave you two awards so I think I’m allowed to do this.

    Reply
    • Forgive for English is not my first language, but what are your banners exactly? The pictures above, where your name is?
      You are allowed, of course. I already feel so honoured that you like this blog.

      Reply
      • Becoming Bitter

         /  November 24, 2011

        No, it’s fine RFB. Banners – I’m referring to those headers with the pictures and the words “Becoming Bitter” and “Bitter is Better” on them. Aww well I feel honored when you comment on my blog.

  5. Ok, I thought so. They are great! They really fit the atmosphere on your blog. What’s better than some misty places? They are scary and interesting at the same time. You would have liked it here these days. It’s been so misty here…

    Reply
  6. Becoming Bitter

     /  November 24, 2011

    Yes, they’ll feel the curses. If they don’t there are always physical methods of torture.

    Reply
    • Let’s remain dear friends then! I would not want to be cursed by someone great as you. (Watch me saying the sweetest thing! Flatterer) Good night, Bitter. Have nice dreams, everyone. I’m going to take a beauty nap.

      Reply
  7. Love? I don’t know how you can eat love though.

    My other guess is Robin Hood.

    1) He does more for people than God does
    2) He’s a thief which is still evil, more evil than the Devil
    3) He works for the poor
    4) The rich need him for someone to hate
    5) Cannibalism will kill you. Look up Kuru

    Reply

Leave a Reply

