Second in line: Versatile Blog Award!

Thanks to Becoming Bitter, this blog now owns the Versatile Blogger Award! The second trophey already for this humble blog. Due to extreme laziness, I will just give the link to the post about the Liebster Award, so if you really want names, go and see.

Another thing you have to do in order to receive the award, is listing seven random (yay!) things about yourself.
1. The patent on randomness – it belongs to this site.
2. The Versatile Blogger Award was my dream when this blog was born.
3. Beer. And wine.
4. It’s no longer a secret: our e-mailadress ends in .be.
5. Chocolate. Pie. And cake.
6. Giving random things is damn hard.
7. We love you all. If you read this blog.

So, ain’t that random? I thought so. The award? We’ve got it.

Leave a comment

12 Comments

  1. Becoming Bitter

     /  November 25, 2011

    *Clapping*
    You’re on a roll RFB (A/B)!

    PS. I’m glad you remembered the nickname. Hopefully the others will start using it too.

    Reply
    • Will we post about it? 😉
      Thanks for the applause. Always feels good. Wouldn’t it be nice to meet each other on a cruise? I’m so curious, I want to know what you all look like… Of course I’ll not reveal my face. Duh.

      Reply
      • Becoming Bitter

         /  November 25, 2011

        Oh… how I look like?
        Do you remember seeing a picture of a lady in black (with her back to us) holding a black parasol/umbrella?
        That’s me!

        You know what I’m actually curious too. It would be nice if we all actually met one day.

  2. Becoming Bitter

     /  November 25, 2011

    That picture I described up there is on my blog. In between some boxes/widgets.

    Reply
  3. Becoming Bitter

     /  November 25, 2011

    RFB A & B

    Started a new blog called Pure Rants -> purerants.wordpress.com
    I got Kinky to write a rant for me so he’s an author on this blog now.
    I’m inviting you to come over and if you want to be a one-time author/contributor – let me know.

    – Queen Bitter/The Dark One

    Reply
    • Dear Queen, I feel flattered. It’s a great blog, obviously, and I will think of writing something for it. The thing is, will it be good enough? Will I be able to think of something? I’ll let you know if I think I can handle it.

      Reply
      • Becoming Bitter

         /  November 26, 2011

        Nonsense! Of course what you’ll write will be good enough. I wouldn’t be giving you awards otherwise now would I? Whenever you think of something – let me know. I’ll send you an email invite to be Author. You’ll be to post your rant under your name.

  4. Well done sisters. Do they hand out .be addresses to anyone or just Random Belgians?

    Reply
  5. Don’t let it get to your head. I’ve already blown my life savings and burnt every bridge I could since winning the award myself.

    Beware the curse of the Versatile Blogger Award. All yee who receiveith it, shall meet their doom.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

