What’s this?

As a former part or RFB, I decided to go solo. I was RFB A (that’s for Bitter), the one who mostly commented and the one who gave you the award if you got one. So, if you liked that, you will like me :). It was my brother who came up with this name, after I had tried a thousand things that were all taken, of course. So I have to thank him, for his ideas have lead to several good things. Not always, though :). Anyway! I will now go and comment on your blog and entertain you as much as possible.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

28 Comments

  1. I am so sad, confused and confused. I don’t what I am saying, someone give me some money.

    Reply
  2. I am a follower and supporter! Yay for your own blog! I’m looking forward to your ramblings!

    Reply
  3. Becoming Bitter

     /  December 3, 2011

    RFB A!

    So we’ll have our chats here.

    Reply
  4. Like the blog name.

    Reply
    • It’s actually raping the sentence ‘no pun intended’, but I can handle secret service as well :).

      Reply
    • Becoming Bitter

       /  December 3, 2011

      @Harnew – You knew RFB and Edward Hotspur before coming to my blog or after? Just curious.

      Reply
      • Before. I’m a big fan of Edward Hotspur and I’ve been just reading everyone on his blogroll. If he likes ’em, good chance I will.

  5. Becoming Bitter

     /  December 3, 2011

    Ahhh okay. Makes sense. I’m not going to respond to any of the comments on my blog now. I’m going to wait till anyone who normally comments gets a chance to. I appreciate that you swung by my blog and that you’re looking around at my friends’ blogs as well. Do you read my comments on his posts as well?

    Reply
    • Yeah, as a matter of fact, that is what drew me to you because of the exchange y’all have in the comments haha. I also found you through H.E. Ellis. Who blog is this? Yours?

      Reply
    • Nevermind. Thought I seen you on her blogroll.

      Reply
      • Becoming Bitter

         /  December 3, 2011

        Edward is enough “awesome” for me. I don’t think I can handle any more. Plenty of blogs to read already Harnew.

    • I wasn’t promoting her blog if that’s what you were thinking. I just thought I seen a comment or you on her blogroll seeing how them two know each other.

      Reply
      • Becoming Bitter

         /  December 3, 2011

        Oh no. I knew you weren’t. I myself just find it weird that… I’m always commenting on Edward’s blog, but I never bother to visit anyone else’s blog on his blogroll. It’s really enough keeping up with Edward.

  6. Becoming Bitter

     /  December 3, 2011

    RFB A used to be a part of RFB, but now like she said – she’s going solo here.

    Reply
    • Haha. You’re right.

      Reply
    • Tell me about it. I made him insert a search box widget so I can easily find other posts because his consistency is incredible. I’m still reading other stuff. I’m trying to let his writing rub off on me haha.

      Reply
  7. Becoming Bitter

     /  December 3, 2011

    Hey RFB A… what’s up with B??? I just read the post in the email.

    So, you subscribed as NBI now? Great.

    Oh yeah even if you don’t get a twitter – Get Google plus. If you already have it. You can create an NBI page with a separate profile. You don’t need to make another account.

    Reply
  8. hi there!

    this is prob dumb but what does RFB stand for?

    i am here to join the fun btw hehe

    Reply

Leave a Reply

