A bit of beauty

School needs a lot of my attention now, unfortunately. Concentration percentage = 0%, but okay. I’ll try to spend less time on the internet. Try. But before I go, a sublime video that you will probably not adore. I’ll post it anyway because it is BEAUTIFUL. Just accept that. Then I will try to entertain you as much as possible though I have a lot of work to do. I’ll survive it, don’t worry, but it helps that you can watch this pieces of beauty you find on the internet. Mind the music, the dress, the movements… That’s why it’s my latest obsession.

Next Post
Leave a comment

12 Comments

  1. Curses to work and their restrictive firewall. I can’t view the video at the moment.

    I trust your judgement though and have faith it is beautiful.

    Reply
  2. Becoming Bitter

     /  December 7, 2011

    This is a beautiful video NBI.

    You what else I find even more beautiful – couple ice skating.

    Reply
  3. speaking of dancings and ballet…do you watch dance moms??

    Reply
  4. Becoming Bitter

     /  December 9, 2011

    Oh NBI, the Gray = Buffering and the Red = Playing. Make sure to turn up the volume so you can hear it.

    Reply
  5. That internet is flypaper for us bloggers, right?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

