I’ve got the power

I am a power woman. I am.
I untie the knot in my dental floss all by myself and several times.
I can drive very well. (A bike)
I drink beer. Without getting drunk.
Heights nor spiders scare me.
Pink makes me think twice. (First: pink? Then: pink?)
I have my own opinion(s). I do.
The unlockable lock of my friends bike was unlocked by me.
I want to learn how to use a bow. I was pretty good at lasershooting when we once did that.
Bang Bang
.
Lifting boxes is no problem for me. (I sometimes have to do it at work)
I can lift my cat.
Such strength should be rewarded with a hug.

Leave a comment

7 Comments

  1. You are one hell of girl there my dear. How would one go about emulating such awesomeness?

    I reckon it’s all about that eye of yours.

    Reply
  2. Interesting.
    The unlockable lock: my lock (not entirely, but it’s too long to explain).
    Lasershooting: you and me (and two others), together. Winning.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

