Spamusing

When I look into her eyes I see the sunshine when its rainin got under her skin im in her veins headin to her vital point…Im a stay there

This was a spam comment that was worth checking my spambox. Because if someone ever tells me this, I will a) fall in love immediately, b) be a bit scared because of the ‘vital point’ thing which sounds like a doctor saying it, c) laugh uncomfortably and above all d) know he was the damn spammer.
It was from a dating site, and it does sound as a good advert.

(By the way, after my reaction on Diatrabes’ comment, this site contains 666 comments… Eeegh.)

Leave a comment

13 Comments

  1. Cool. My spam mostly wants to know what’s wrong with my web browser.

    Reply
  2. The veins bit sounds like something Dracula would say.

    Reply
  3. It sounds like the lyrics to a song, a stalker song?

    Reply
  4. I wrote a television pilot and the main villain says exactly 666 words. I found that equally as creepy.

    I had a weird spam comment the other day. I think it was insulting. Maybe it wasn’t spam?

    Reply
  5. 666? Very lucky number, right?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

