Bam!

I seem to live my own story. Isn’t that weird?

 

Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Poor NBI. I will give you a hug.

    Reply
  2. I’m sorry.
    Hope the living the story ended before the trigger. Or if you did pull the trigger, you put him down for good.

    Reply
    • Unfortunately, I have nothing to say over the trigger… And it wasn’t as much his fault either. I should have been smarter and I should have known it would turn out like this. Then I wouldn’t have hoped.
      But, silently, I already knew.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

