A matter of life and death, clown and contests

Do you know Le Clown? You know him? Then you know what I’m talking about. I’m talking about his terrifying, exciting contest. The prize you get when you win, is a place on his blogroll! I mean, his blogroll! Le Clown is one of those blogs that seem to be the centre of the blogosphere. You’ve got a few of them, and they’re places everyone goes to. Like, a platform to meet new people, fellow bloggers. Right now I’m waiting in fear until he’ll comment on my nomination comment.

Yes, in fear. A place on his blogroll is definitely my dream ever since I was a little girl. Why dreaming of being a princess if you can dream of being on Clown’s blogroll? Exactly.

Most of this post is nonsense, but it might just give me bonus points. Life’s a bitch, and contests are the puppies.

Yep.

If you like me, you get an extra piece of pie!

Leave a comment

10 Comments

  1. Well of course you’ve been voted for!

    Reply
  2. A gripping life

     /  August 29, 2012

    Count me in! I gave you a big fat LIKE!!!!

    Reply
  3. Le Clown

     /  August 29, 2012

    NBI,
    You have just earned 5 bonus points… However, if you could just change the link on “what I’m talking about” to: http://clownonfire.wordpress.com/2012/08/28/blogroll-contest/. It was part of the rules… Oh… And. If you ever want the direct link to your nomination comment, here it is: http://clownonfire.wordpress.com/2012/08/28/blogroll-contest#comment-12953
    Le Clown

    Reply
    • Oops, sorry! It was evening for me, I must have been tired due to the rivalry and excitement… I’ll change it immediately!
      Yours truly,
      NBI

      Reply
  4. I gave you a like… even though I’m still waiting for your post on the zombie apocalypse. (Posting mine in ten minutes, hopefully….)

    P.S. No cookies are necessary. 🙂

    Reply
    • Maybe one day, you’ll receive a mysterious packet with cookies, and you’ll know it’s me :D. I’m going to rush to your site to read that post!!

      Reply
  1. Blogroll Contest – Madame Weebles’s Mad Libs Challenge | A Clown On Fire

Leave a Reply

