Changes aren’t always scary

Look there *points to higher place*. What do you see?

A new banner, right?

A very cool new banner, right?

It’s the creative effect of a bored Geeky Gamer, in fact. If I’m not mistaken I can see some small Irish influence in that banner, which is cool, because Ireland seems to be such a cool place.  And Juls seems to be a cool person, which will only get better when becoming a mad scientist. Next to that I must admit I have a little virtual crush on Billy and Seamus. Just a little bit. (Sideburns!)

Let me know what you think of the banner and check out Geeky Gamer‘s blog!

By the way, the troubles with notifications seems to be over! Thanks to Running on sober and Rutabaga. Check here for the solution.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

18 Comments

  1. I always change my underpants as they get pretty scary if I don’t.

    Reply
  2. thegeekyg4mer

     /  September 5, 2013

    Just checked my reader and it looks ok, so just ignore me lol

    Reply
  3. I like the ‘new’ you! Tres chic!

    Reply
  4. Wow, you’ll be the envy of all the bloggers with your stylish new banner!

    Reply
  5. Ooooh that’s so pretty! It feels less cloudy around here, no? My Irish eyes are smiling. With mascara. 😉

    And so glad Ruta’s tip helped you out! Yay!

    Reply
  6. Pretty banner! ^_^ Congrats on it. I’m definitely gonna check his blog!

    Reply
  7. Love the new header! wooo!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

