Here we are again

My second year of university just started and things are busy. It’s just the first week, so there’s not yet a routine I can count on. Next to that I’m stil figuring out some stuff (what courses will I take? how on earth can I write ‘š’ on the computer?) and so on.
O, and I’ve already made bad mistakes. Couldn’t have been different I guess… Here we are again.

But from now on I’m going to make good decisions, be a good student and think about the future and everything. It’s good to be back here though, because after having spent threee months at home, I feel a bit like this…

via 9gag.com

And whenever I feel too tired or whatever to have the energy to be a good student and person and to party, I just listen to this instant energy bomb.
Really. It wakes me up everytime again. Next to that we suspect a classmate of us failed a cass but got a good grade because of a mistake. Sabotage!

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. In a week’s time you’ll have the routine nailed down fine and everything will be rosy again.

    Reply
    • Yup, I believe so too! It’s not like this sucks though. There’s no pressure yet because of tests and assignments, you can still go out and be happy.
      Sometimes overly happy.
      But okay.

      Reply
  2. As long as you’re making fun mistakes.
    And learning from them..

    Reply
    • Yeah, well. I’m not sure if it’s a good story to tell or just another wasted night.
      But I definitely learned that it’s better to not fall for the same tricks over again. Yay!

      Reply
  3. Hahaha that picture is so awesome! You’ll get the hang of it all again, getting back into a routine is as easy as 1, 2, 3…

    Reply
    • Yeah, that’s true. I didn’t mid having a week of no worries and no routine though, but as soon as I’ll get more work, it will be good to have the routine!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

