What To Read

I’m not much of a reblogger, but since I’m working my ass of and that gives no inspiration, and since other people have written some great stuff, I would like to share these posts either way.

The first one is the very touching Spam. A Love Story by our dear El Guapo. He’s a genious and every blogger will relate to this!

The second one is the very touching (and this time I mean it to the fullest) poem Ignite Hell by Twindaddy. It’s the kind of poem I could have written if only I was such a good writer. It just sticks with you. So good.

So, what are you still doing here?

Leave a comment

18 Comments

  1. NotAPunkRocker

     /  April 9, 2014

    Guap’s post had me speaking in spam-talk all day πŸ˜€ I thought it was funny, not sure how others felt!

    Reply
  2. The spam post was hilarious! I just kept thinking spamspamspam…like NAPR.

    Reply
  3. Thanks for the shout out!

    Reply
  4. Thanks for this!! Lovely idea for a work break haha..

    Reply
  5. Guap’s post is ace!

    Reply
  6. Wow, you’ve got me in some great company here!

    (Save some of your ass for sitting on, or you’ll be very uncomfortable.)

    Reply
    • You would both deserve a star on the walk of blog fame, no? πŸ˜‰

      Yeah, indeed! I’m working on it or else life will get even more dramatic.

      Reply
  7. Busy, busy, busy. Okay, off to stalk Guap now πŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

