Bloody nails!

It is sort of art when you’re able to do this. Must be REALLY hard. My brother said it looked painful and not good because it looks like blood. Of course I don’t like ripped out nails, but that doesn’t mean I don’t like this – it’s meant funny, I guess. Not too seriously. Because we don’t want to take ourselves to serious, right?

For daily joy of this kind, check out Haute Macabre – the picture is from that site, obviously. They select the ‘darker’ fashion topics. Just take a look, it’s a really nice site for every one who likes to see fashion that is a bit different. But hell, today it seems that I can’t explain things right.

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. I saw this kind of neils a few days ago and I thank about trying…I haven’t tried yet, but…I will definitely try.:D It looks great.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

